Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Alita, Music and YOU
Archives
6 juillet 2007

Bonjour!!!

Welcome! whoever you are!

First, I would like to apologize for my english!!If you don't understand something, please ask me,  i'll try to correct myself.

Then, among the artists I'm going to introduce to you, some are really talented. For musician, there is no problem for you to see it because you easily can hear it. But for the texts it's different because you can't unederstand them.
So if you really like some artists, don't hesitate to ask me to translate some of them, i'll put it on the blog.

To finish, if you want more informations about some artists and if you can't find them, i'll try to search too! Do the same if you want a french artist to appear here.

I hope you will enjoy the time spended here!

For an suggestions, just mail me!

Publicité
Commentaires
Alita, Music and YOU
  • Bonjour!!! This blog is specially dedicated to "my foreign friends" wich love music. The goal is to share with you 1) fashionable music that french people listen to 2) French singers/music 3) Music I particulary like. Please enjoy!!!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité